Experienced professionals

AXA offers jobs to ambitious and experienced professionals from a variety of specialisms. AXA could well be the right place for you to contribute your knowledge and to develop yourself further, both personally and professionally. Find out now!

The voices of our employees – AXA as my employer of choice

What exactly is it that characterizes AXA as an employer? Discover what enthuses employees about their job and the company – day in, day out.

Martin Schmid 
Head of Service & Claims Accident and Health

"Flexibility at the workplace and responsibility towards society and our customers motivate me to work for AXA."

Claudia Waldmeier
HR Administration Officer

"The open and honest culture enthuse me every day. I have never regretted moving from Basel to Winterthur."

Michael Schmidt 
IT Risk, Security & Compliance

"I very much value the corporate culture. Employees are respected as human beings."

Your contact person

What exactly is it that characterizes AXA as an employer? Discover what enthuses employees about their job and the company – day in, day out.

Adrian Frei

Country Head Of Resourcing

adrian.frei@axa.ch

Isabelle Grau

Recruiting Manager

isabelle.grau@axa.ch

Daniela Grillo

Recruiting Manager

daniela.grillo@axa.ch

Sabine Gross

Recruiting Manager

sabine.gross@axa.ch

Nadja Lienhardt

Leiterin Hochschulprogramme

nadja.lienhardt@axa.ch

Michael Meier

Recruiting Manager

michael.e.meier@axa.ch

Beatrice Rost

HR Researcher

beatrice.rost@axa.ch

Ute Schläfli

Recruiting Manager

ute.schläfli@axa.ch

Begoña Vilanova

Recruiting Manager

begona.vilanova@axa.ch

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection